Denied Tye's DarkRP Staff Application

• Track updates to the DarkRP server by visiting the Update Council, located here.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Tye

Sep 9, 2019
User name: Tye

Your In-Game Name: Tye

Your Steam Name: Tye

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:96787546

Your Age: 15

Staff Referral/Endorsement: No One

Do you have a microphone and plan to use it? Yes, I have a microphone and plan to use it.

How long have you been playing on our DarkRP Server? I have about 15 hours of in game time but I have been playing for about a week.

Have you ever administrated on a DarkRP server before? Yes

Tell us more about your previous administrating experience: I have a lot of experience staffing on other darkrp servers. For one, I was staff on a popular community known as ICE and was mod on there about three times and made it to head mod twice. I have been staff on other servers but none are really worth mentioning as they are no longer up and running. In total I have administrated on 4 servers.

Have you applied on any other gaming communities/servers within the past week? No

Do you have any experience using the ULX administration suite? Yes

How much experience do you have using ULX? What specific commands are you aware of? How much time have you had using ULX? I have over 1,000 hours of experience with the ULX administrative tool. I am aware of !god, !return, !jail, !ban, !kick, !goto etc.
I have about 2400 hours on Garry's Mod so I have been able to experience and learn the ULX commands to the fullest extent.