What's new
Gaming Gods

From DarkRP to Rust, we're sure you're going to ❤️ it here.

• New content has been added to the DarkRP Server! Find out more at the Update Council here.
  • Changes are being made to Premium Membership. View more about these changes here.

Denied Deathslayer's DarkRP Staff Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deathslayer

User name: Deathslayer

Your In-Game Name: Sup

Your Steam Name: Sup

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:220377026

Your Age: 13

Do you have a microphone and plan to use it? No, I do not have a microphone.

How long have you been playing on our DarkRP Server? 20 days

Have you ever administrated on a DarkRP server before? Yes

Tell us more about your previous administrating experience: On my previous server i Was a Head Admin And it was 1 server thats my experience and i did that for a about 5 months before the server shut down

Have you applied on any other gaming communities/servers within the past week? No

Do you have any experience using the ULX administration suite? No

Tell us about yourself? The reason why i enjoy Gmod so much is because i Think its a unique game in its own sense: Hobbies (Air force)
(Cooking) (Video Games)

Why do you wish to become a Staff Member on the Gaming Gods DarkRP server? I wish to become a staff member because of my Skills of leadership and Responsibilty I have learned this from a Air Force Pos Called the Air Cadets

Situation #1: You see a player going around to other players in the server, saying racial slurs and other excessive profanity. What do you do? Call Them/Tp Them to a Sit and warn them if they do Not Stop give them a warning if they keep doing it a kick And so on and so forth

Situation #2: A player is complaining about RDM in chat. Upon using our logs system, you notice that the player has been going around RDM'ing other players. What do you do? I tell them Due to your RDM I Cant help you for people RDMing you back