Accepted Colonel_Zoidberg's DarkRP Staff Application

• Track updates to the DarkRP server by visiting the Update Council, located here.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Colonel_Zoidberg

DarkRP Moderator
Sep 6, 2019
User name: Colonel_Zoidberg

Your In-Game Name: Colonel Zoidberg

Your Steam Name: Colonel Zoidberg

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:69601320

Your Age: 19

Staff Referral/Endorsement: Jeremy and Canadian Maple have referred me to create an application.

Do you have a microphone and plan to use it? Yes, I have a microphone and plan to use it.

How long have you been playing on our DarkRP Server? 1d:3h:20m

Have you ever administrated on a DarkRP server before? Yes

Tell us more about your previous administrating experience: I have a good experience with administrating, I have been an admin, mod, tmod and even a co owner before. I worked my way up from tmod before and I can gladly do it again, I have used ULX for years now and when I was staff I had too many binds on my keyboard I couldn't remember them all for ULX. I know how to use ULX commands and the menu, I even installed the ULX plugin on my computer myself whenever I had a small server I wanted to run for a short while. I have dealt with all different kinds of situations as an admin. I was administrating a server that had 90+ people on it that would go up and down and with plenty of minges and rdmers an such that comes with that many people a day. I have been staff on around 5 different servers, as I've been around on garrys mod for awhile, since 2013.

Have you applied on any other gaming communities/servers within the past week? No

Do you have any experience using the ULX administration suite? Yes